Sales

Håkan Hurtig

Försäljning – Grundläggning

+46 70 999 50 87

hakan@geomek.com

Thomas Grafström

Försäljning – Grundläggning

+46 70 999 50 82

thomasg@geomek.com

Rickard Borg

Försäljning – Grundläggning

+46 70 999 50 12

rickard@geomek.com

Mikael Selenius

Försäljning – Grundläggning

+46 70 999 50 14

mikael@geomek.com

Kontaktperson Geoteknik

Ville Niiranen​

Försäljning - Geoteknik/Georiggar

+46 70 999 50 88

ville@geomek.com

Service and Spare Parts

Daniel

Service & Reservdelar

0812132344

daniel@geomek.com

Christopher Tate​

Verkstadsansvarig

christopher@geomek.com

Kaj Fogeby

Mekaniker

Kaj@geomek.com

Lennart Stenkvist

Mekaniker

lennart.stenkvist@geomek.com

Finance and logistics

Marie Holst-Bodin​

CEO

+46 70 999 50 91

marie@geomek.com

Marie Edström-Barter

+46 70 999 50 19

marieeb@geomek.com

Helen Karlsson​

Ekonomi

+46 70 999 50 51

helen@geomek.com

Johan Axelsson​

Logistik

+46 70 999 50 89

johan@geomek.com

Opening hours: Mon. – Fri. 07:00-16:00

If you want to visit us, our service workshop, or spare parts warehouse, we are located right outside Stockholm (see map).

We manage all our assignments from here – both within and outside Scandinavia. We coordinate assignments, and follow them thru from beginning to end. We have a closely-knit team with many experienced specialists within foundations and geotechnics.

Do you want to speak to a specific person? See the contact data above.