Sales

Rickard Borg

Sales-foundation

+46 70 999 50 12

rickard@geomek.com

Christopher Tate​

Sales

+46 70 999 56 79

christopher@geomek.com

Johan Axelsson

Sales

+46 70 999 50 89

johan@geomek.com

Service and Spare Parts

Jesper Prim

Service & parts

+46 70 992 21 41

jesper@geomek.com

Kaj Fogeby

Mechanic

+46 70 999 50 84

Kaj@geomek.com

Christer Lindberg

Mechanic

+46 70 999 50 13

christer@geomek.com

Lennart Stenkvist

Mechanic

+46 70 992 29 85

lennart.stenkvist@geomek.com

Finance and logistics

Helen Karlsson​

Economics

+46 70 999 50 51

helen@geomek.com

Jesper Auvinen

Logistics

+46 70 999 50 89

jesper.auvinen@geomek.com

Opening hours: Mon. – Fri. 07:00-16:00

If you want to visit us, our service workshop, and spare parts warehouse, we are located in Spånga, right outside Stockholm (see map).

We manage all our assignments from here – both within and outside Scandinavia. We coordinate assignments, and follow them thru from beginning to end. We have a closely-knit team with many experienced specialists within foundations and geotechnics.

We also have a small pick-up ware house in Mölnlycke, Gothenburg where we keep the most fundamental articles in stock.

Do you want to speak to a specific person? See the contact data above.